Viscount Logo
Home | Contact Us | Hours/Location | VPAC Program

Contact Information

divider

Viscount Wines & Liquors
1173 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590
(845) 298.0555
(F)(845) 298.0666

www.viscountwines.com

FRONT END:  
Carol Torresson carolt@viscountwines.com
info@viscountwines.com
Jacqueline Riordan jacqueliner@viscountwines.com
   
LIQUOR:  
Matthew Landolt matthewl@viscountwines.com
   
WINE:  
Peter Landolt peterl@viscountwines.com
Daniel Mochon danielm@viscountwines.com
Patricia Cornwell patriciac@viscountwines.com
Robert Gaffney robertg@viscountwines.com
Kathy Harman kathyh@viscountwines.com
Stephen Price stephenp@viscountwines.com
   
FINE WINE STORE cellar@viscountwines.com
PHONE ORDER SHIPPING shipping@viscountwines.com
   
ACCESSORIES accessories@viscountwines.com
Theresa Schara theresas@viscountwines.com